How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sabrina Morgan 08 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Hattie Johnson 07 May 2018
I have purchased all of my cars from that dealership for the 20 years or better, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Roy Mock 07 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Vanessa Clay 04 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Angelica Ramirez 17 Apr 2018
The entire staff here is very attentive and polite. This was my first car purchase ever, and Abraham was able to get me approved on my own without a cosigner. We are very happy with our new car, thanks Abraham! We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. If we ever get another Ford in... the future, MetroFord is the place to go ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Octavia Carpenter 22 Mar 2018
Special thanks to Amanda, Joe and Marvin. You guys are awesome thank u for making my car buying experience painless. Although I have a car note now I'm super satisfied with my purchase and the assistance you guys have a great team. I will definitely recommend metro.
5 rate
Google
Latonya Comeka 19 Mar 2018
Great Service, staff excellent took my vehicle in for service and repair and I was pleased with the calls and complete service doing the time it was there. Tramayne Hill my salesman was also there and acknowledged me and assistants he was a pleasure to have as a salesman wonderful customer service. ...Overall excellent Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Imani Odufuye 19 Mar 2018
---My concerns were misplaced, [customer service for the most part is lacking in the hood] this is probably my 4th or 5th time visiting Metro dealership & every time I'm impressed! Whether, it's the friendly customer service or the knowledgeable technicians that's willing to answer any questions ...or concerns. Keep up the good work guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yazmin Pina 07 Mar 2018
Mui buen trato son mui amables bamos a recomendar a nuestros conocidos y familiares
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Panxon Triste 04 Mar 2018
exelente trato y la platica con raul de lo mejor algun dia volvere para hacer trato nuevamente
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.