How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phyllis Ann Chapital 12 Nov 2019
Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and a welcomed by the service personnel. The waiting area was clean and bright with hot coffee waiting. My car was serviced and my returned to sparkling clean. Awesome job Metro Ford keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Armen Alvarez 12 Nov 2019
I bought a Ford Explorer from this dealership. After some years of relationship, one day I didn’t decided to come back because they changed their policies on warranty service. So, I am taking my time to look for better service; possibly to look for another kind of brand that is more aligned with m...y family needs Show more
4 rate
Google
Julia and Chris 29 Oct 2019
Metro Ford found the new car we wanted, and got it to us quickly. The purchase process went smoothly and quickly. The staff were all very helpful and kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Thomson 29 Oct 2019
Have sent numerous friends to purchase both new and used cars from Metro Ford and they received better prices then they could get from any other dealer. They purchased over the phone and the cars were delivered to there homes. Talk about hassle free purchase. Thanks Metro Ford for taking care of ...my friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Enid Thompson 23 Oct 2019
I came to Metro Ford with two problems. Both were resolved professionally and in a timely manner, thanks to Jeff. He also assisted me in getting on line with FordPass. The app (as you already know) will be very beneficial. I will recommend Metro Ford to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Britteny Cook 22 Oct 2019
I purchased? My car at the end of April I drive uber so my car maintenance is important. I've been to Metro and have gotten several oil changes or "the works" as they would call it. I'm always in and out. I'm a satisfied customer!
5 rate
Google
Tangra Allen 17 Oct 2019
I can say this Dealership is Fantastic. I worked with Levern Canteen and Elli Lane . I Can say from Day 1 they worked with me. Provided great options for financing , vehicles , Car Setup, Ford Application etc. I appreciate the application setup with my cellphone & Car .I can say that I'm not so kn...owledge with electronics. The financing went smoothly with Martin. They worked with me within my budget. I appreciate the options they provided me with regarding the vehicle. Customer Service was prompt with confirming appointment. All my questions were answered from interest rate , maintenance upkeep, Monthly payments, extended warranty highlights and my Trade in vehicle. I am Excited about my New Vehicle purchase. Thank you all.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Cecola 15 Oct 2019
Metro Ford help me get the car I wanted at a great price. Elli helped us find our car. She was absolutely amazing and would suggest everyone to ask for her when they are looking for their next car at Metro Ford. She went above a beyond. I couldn't thank her enough.
5 rate
Google
Pamela Bur'se 14 Oct 2019
Okay... this was awesome I called Metro Ford on 64th Western Chicago. I spoke with Laverne he schedule me for Friday 10/11/2019 I got there he was waiting on me introduced me to a few people and off we went into the booth. I told him what I wanted the color how much I wanted to put down which was no...t much at all and then I told him how much I wanted my car note to be so wait here is the good part I got the vehicle I wanted the payment I wanted in fact it was a few dollars less then what I said and they took my down payment. I was so amazed because the process took all but 2 hours I got there at 1230pm and was driving away in my 2017 Black Ford Escape nicely loaded free 3 month Sirius XM under 40,000 miles the car was so clean it looked like a 2019... I am very happy with my purchase. I work in psychology and this time someone was listening to me!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luis Rivera 04 Oct 2019
Great people and great service. Make you feel like your part of a family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.