How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TT 15 Mar 2019
My wife and were very pleased with the experience of buying a car from Metro Ford. I had searched around and talked to a few dealers but Metro had the best price. They were very friendly and helpful. It was a quick and easy process. We were very happy and feel like we got a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lnunez309 02 Mar 2019
They helped me a lot to get a car loan with one of their banks, something they did'nt do at other dealers. Employees are very patient and try tve best to keep you satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toots’husband 10 Dec 2018
I searched online and visited several dealerships for two months to find the Year, Model, Options, mileage and the very best price, for my shopping list, I could find anywhere. Metro checked all the boxes. Bonnie Morgan eased me into believing my search was over and Joe Daifallah made the purc...hase quick and painless. Very transparent I knew every number going in. From introductions, viewing vehicles options, test driving our choice and processing our purchase with all our questions and concerns resolved and we were out the door In slightly over two hours. That never happened to me before in over 15 car purchases. PS the day after our purchase a friend asked where we purchase our new Edge. When we said Metro they laughed and told us their daughter just bought her Escape there and her best friend recommended Metro to her daughter. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Toots’husband 10 Dec 2018
I searched online and visited several dealerships for two months to find the Year, Model, Options, mileage and the very best price, for my shopping list, I could find anywhere. Metro checked all the boxes. Bonnie Morgan eased me into believing my search was over and Joe Daifallah made the purc...hase quick and painless. Very transparent I knew every number going in. From introductions, viewing vehicles options, test driving our choice and processing our purchase with all our questions and concerns resolved and we were out the door In slightly over two hours. That never happened to me before in over 15 car purchases. PS the day after our purchase a friend asked where we purchase our new Edge. When we said Metro they laughed and told us their daughter just bought her Escape there and her best friend recommended Metro to her daughter. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A CHAVEZ 24 Nov 2018
This is by far one of the best dealerships and service center ever!! I am 100% Satisfied with my purchase and service needs. Metro Fords team is professional all around!! They go beyond the call of service. They care about their customers satisfaction and take pride in their Cars. I will definitely ...recommend friends and family. I recently went in for service and Nick Wein and team left me speechless. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the staff stayed cordial ,strong, focused, and determined to get the job done.The smell of TEAM SERVICE, was all around. THEY MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY!!!! HOW AWESOME CAN THIS BE!!! I left confident the job was done right and my car is running like new!!! SO HAPPY!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A CHAVEZ 23 Nov 2018
This is by far one of the best dealerships and service center ever!! I am 100% Satisfied with my purchase and service needs. Metro Fords team is professional all around!! They go beyond the call of service. They care about their customers satisfaction and take pride in their Cars. I will definitely ...recommend friends and family. I recently went in for service and Nick Wein and team left me speechless. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the staff stayed cordial ,strong, focused, and determined to get the job done.The smell of TEAM SERVICE, was all around. THEY MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY!!!! HOW AWESOME CAN THIS BE!!! I left confident the job was done right and my car is running like new!!! SO HAPPY!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A CHAVEZ 23 Nov 2018
This is by far one of the best dealerships and service center ever!! I am 100% Satisfied with my purchase and service needs. Metro Fords team is professional all around!! They go beyond the call of service. They care about their customers satisfaction and take pride in their Cars. I will definitely ...recommend friends and family. I recently went in for service and Nick Wein and team left me speechless. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the staff stayed cordial ,strong, focused, and determined to get the job done.The smell of TEAM SERVICE, was all around. THEY MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY!!!! HOW AWESOME CAN THIS BE!!! I left confident the job was done right and my car is running like new!!! SO HAPPY!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Reina Williams 23 Oct 2018
Thank you, Patrick, for assisting my mother today. She was told she can bring her car in for repairs under the service warranty she purchased at Metro Ford. Again, many of us worry about our elderly parents and they are constantly targets. I am glad Metro Ford will be taking good care of her.
5 rate
Google
Reina W., Chicago, IL 22 Oct 2018
This is a 5 star rating for Patrick, a manager, that helped my mother. Thank you, Patrick, for your compassion, patience, and willingness to help resolve my mother's service issue.
5 rate
Yelp
Rocco Jackson 05 Oct 2018
Didn't know what to expect March 2017.Bad credit u no the drill.But drove out brand new car at first the car i have wasn't in my thoughts.But very much HAPPY a year later.Service dept great only keeping up with maintenance schedule at this point. Try them u never know
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.