How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reina Williams 23 Oct 2018
Thank you, Patrick, for assisting my mother today. She was told she can bring her car in for repairs under the service warranty she purchased at Metro Ford. Again, many of us worry about our elderly parents and they are constantly targets. I am glad Metro Ford will be taking good care of her.
5 rate
Google
Rocco Jackson 05 Oct 2018
Didn't know what to expect March 2017.Bad credit u no the drill.But drove out brand new car at first the car i have wasn't in my thoughts.But very much HAPPY a year later.Service dept great only keeping up with maintenance schedule at this point. Try them u never know
5 rate
Google
N Crawford 05 Sep 2018
Rosa and the service team were great. We stopped in for a small car problem while traveling and they took the car and corrected right away allowing us to have minimal trip interuption. As a Canadian travelling in your city I would recommend this Dealership for their wonderful customer service. The t...eam reinforced our wonderful experiences in your city. Many thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff1010 02 Aug 2018
Purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer new. They had the best price without any games! Get this..I asked for a manager and the owner picked up the phone and handled everything for me. Thanks Metro
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff1010 02 Aug 2018
Purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer new. They had the best price without any games! Get this..I asked for a manager and the owner picked up the phone and handled everything for me. Thanks Metro
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
Updated. Just want to take the time to thank Elli and Abraham for taking the time to fix all the issues I had. They went far and beyond to get things right. Thank you guys, you rock!
4 rate
Google
Armando J Ruiz 09 Jul 2018
Updated. Just want to take the time to thank Elli and Abraham for taking the time to fix all the issues I had. They went far and beyond to get things right. Thank you guys, you rock!
4 rate
Google
Sabrina Morgan 08 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Hattie Johnson 07 May 2018
I have purchased all of my cars from that dealership for the 20 years or better, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Roy Mock 07 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.