How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamela Woods 13 Sep 2019
I am very satisfied and pleased with the service I received from Metro Ford Chicago. They addressed all of my needs and concerns I had with my 2014 Ford Escape. They provided prompt and courteous service, and accommodated very well while I waited for completion of the service. I will continue to ...let them provide all the service I may need in the future. I highly recommended them for any vehicle purchase or service that anyone may need. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela P. 11 Sep 2019
They provided prompt attention to and addressed all of my concerns about my 2014 Ford Escape. I was totally satisfied with the service they provided. I was also very well accommodated very well I waited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fatima 09 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at metro ford. I own a ford fiesta 2011 and recently I started having problems with my transmission. I went to another dealer shopping around and the estimates where really high more than $2500. I was desperate because I could not afford it and I was already out of warranty.... I decided to take it to metro ford and it was a positive experience. I am thankful my car was fixed and I was charged accordingly. Mr. Luis Gallegos exceeded my expectations. I was treated with respect, he explained everything to me and charged me a fare price. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Jackson 09 Sep 2019
I love bringing my car to Metro Ford for service. Luis is so nice ,caring knowledgeable,and he takes good care of me. All of the staff is very nice,warm,and friendly. I would recommend Metro Ford to all of my friends. Also,Marvin takes care of me ,and makes sure that I have popcorn while waiting for... my car to be serviced. Thanks ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela P. 05 Sep 2019
They were very concerned about addressing any issues that I was experiencing. They were also very accommodating and made me very comfortable while I waited which was not long. Thank you for a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazminej 01 Sep 2019
Cesar is awesome he always helps us out and is very honest and respectful! Will definitely be back.hoping to get the new Ford Explorer
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe A 09 Aug 2019
I had an issue, called it in to Metro Ford and just like in the past they helped me quickly and efficiently! Thank you, special thanks to Elli & Pat jr. Joe A
5 rate
DealerRater
sdonets 05 Aug 2019
Found Metro Ford Dealership online and was thrilled that they were within a 2 miles drive of my office. Used their online scheduling portal and was happy that it was quick and easy to use. Once I arrived on site I was greeted with a smile and they took my car in right away for an oil change. They ca...lled me once the car was ready to go and their was no line! Strongly recommend if you need a shop in the area. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 04 Aug 2019
I received quality service and I didn't have to wait long. The customer service skills were great and I will surely visit this location again for sales and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francisco Munoz 02 Aug 2019
Always friendly and fast service, very clean waiting area,
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.