How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanita 09 Mar 2019
Great customer service Anthony Bauer was so helpful and knowledgeable about what was going on with my vehicle and keeping me informed I will definitely come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 09 Mar 2019
Elli Did an awesome job. Gave me 800 more for my trade that car max and I saved that much more on taxes. I was unaware that I only pay taxes on the difference between the purchased vehicle and my trade value. ;)
5 rate
Cars.com
Jocelyn 08 Mar 2019
Monique Lopez was very nice. Go to her for any question. She’s so nice and polite, would go to her and recommend her. I will go to her if I ever need anything again. Thanks Monique
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Rodgers 08 Mar 2019
As always had a wonderful experience at my dealership they got me in the vehicle that I wanted at the price I want with the terms that I wanted. These guys will continue to be my dealership over the past years we've purchased a total 6 vehicles. That should tell you something.
5 rate
Google
Lnunez309 02 Mar 2019
They helped me a lot to get a car loan with one of their banks, something they did'nt do at other dealers. Employees are very patient and try tve best to keep you satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacqui Matykiewicz 28 Feb 2019
Great customer service. The tech came back to me and explained what was wrong before they did anything so I knew what was going on. Everyone is very nice.
5 rate
Google
Adrienne Craig 25 Feb 2019
I've always hated going to the dealership for services, however, Metro Ford was fast, courteous and knowledgeable. They immediately assessed the situation but completed a diagnostic to assure me of what they found. Also, it didn't cost me an arm and a leg lol. If any other issues arise, I'm definite...ly going back to Ford Metro. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Hefner 21 Feb 2019
Bought a used car from them. Didn’t look it over very well and found a few problems during the first week I had it. Brought it back and they fixed them all for free. Very nice people. Ask for Fady.
5 rate
Google
Scott Jakubowski, CM 24 Jan 2019
Provided quick and excellent service. I made an appointment online and was greeted by friendly staff. The waiting room was comfortable and the services only took about one hour. The entrance to the service garage is a bit confusing because they keep the garage door closed during winter but is clearl...y marked. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toots’husband 10 Dec 2018
I searched online and visited several dealerships for two months to find the Year, Model, Options, mileage and the very best price, for my shopping list, I could find anywhere. Metro checked all the boxes. Bonnie Morgan eased me into believing my search was over and Joe Daifallah made the purc...hase quick and painless. Very transparent I knew every number going in. From introductions, viewing vehicles options, test driving our choice and processing our purchase with all our questions and concerns resolved and we were out the door In slightly over two hours. That never happened to me before in over 15 car purchases. PS the day after our purchase a friend asked where we purchase our new Edge. When we said Metro they laughed and told us their daughter just bought her Escape there and her best friend recommended Metro to her daughter. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.