How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Britteny Cook 22 Oct 2019
I purchased? My car at the end of April I drive uber so my car maintenance is important. I've been to Metro and have gotten several oil changes or "the works" as they would call it. I'm always in and out. I'm a satisfied customer!
5 rate
Google
Tangra Allen 17 Oct 2019
I can say this Dealership is Fantastic. I worked with Levern Canteen and Elli Lane . I Can say from Day 1 they worked with me. Provided great options for financing , vehicles , Car Setup, Ford Application etc. I appreciate the application setup with my cellphone & Car .I can say that I'm not so kn...owledge with electronics. The financing went smoothly with Martin. They worked with me within my budget. I appreciate the options they provided me with regarding the vehicle. Customer Service was prompt with confirming appointment. All my questions were answered from interest rate , maintenance upkeep, Monthly payments, extended warranty highlights and my Trade in vehicle. I am Excited about my New Vehicle purchase. Thank you all.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Cecola 15 Oct 2019
Metro Ford help me get the car I wanted at a great price. Elli helped us find our car. She was absolutely amazing and would suggest everyone to ask for her when they are looking for their next car at Metro Ford. She went above a beyond. I couldn't thank her enough.
5 rate
Google
Pamela Bur'se 14 Oct 2019
Okay... this was awesome I called Metro Ford on 64th Western Chicago. I spoke with Laverne he schedule me for Friday 10/11/2019 I got there he was waiting on me introduced me to a few people and off we went into the booth. I told him what I wanted the color how much I wanted to put down which was no...t much at all and then I told him how much I wanted my car note to be so wait here is the good part I got the vehicle I wanted the payment I wanted in fact it was a few dollars less then what I said and they took my down payment. I was so amazed because the process took all but 2 hours I got there at 1230pm and was driving away in my 2017 Black Ford Escape nicely loaded free 3 month Sirius XM under 40,000 miles the car was so clean it looked like a 2019... I am very happy with my purchase. I work in psychology and this time someone was listening to me!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luis Rivera 04 Oct 2019
Great people and great service. Make you feel like your part of a family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus Duran 03 Oct 2019
I receive an excellent service on all service required, excellent customer service, excellent staff service. If you want service for your vehicle, go with Metro Ford where always listen and help you about what kind of service you needed.
5 rate
Google
Alice Colon 20 Sep 2019
Aunque no tenia cita fui atendida con una espera normal. El caballero que me atendió muy cordial y atento. El salón de espera muy comodo
5 rate
DealerRater
Pamela Woods 13 Sep 2019
I am very satisfied and pleased with the service I received from Metro Ford Chicago. They addressed all of my needs and concerns I had with my 2014 Ford Escape. They provided prompt and courteous service, and accommodated very well while I waited for completion of the service. I will continue to ...let them provide all the service I may need in the future. I highly recommended them for any vehicle purchase or service that anyone may need. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela P. 11 Sep 2019
They provided prompt attention to and addressed all of my concerns about my 2014 Ford Escape. I was totally satisfied with the service they provided. I was also very well accommodated very well I waited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fatima 09 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at metro ford. I own a ford fiesta 2011 and recently I started having problems with my transmission. I went to another dealer shopping around and the estimates where really high more than $2500. I was desperate because I could not afford it and I was already out of warranty.... I decided to take it to metro ford and it was a positive experience. I am thankful my car was fixed and I was charged accordingly. Mr. Luis Gallegos exceeded my expectations. I was treated with respect, he explained everything to me and charged me a fare price. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.