How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara Jackson 09 Sep 2019
I love bringing my car to Metro Ford for service. Luis is so nice ,caring knowledgeable,and he takes good care of me. All of the staff is very nice,warm,and friendly. I would recommend Metro Ford to all of my friends. Also,Marvin takes care of me ,and makes sure that I have popcorn while waiting for... my car to be serviced. Thanks ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela P. 05 Sep 2019
They were very concerned about addressing any issues that I was experiencing. They were also very accommodating and made me very comfortable while I waited which was not long. Thank you for a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazminej 01 Sep 2019
Cesar is awesome he always helps us out and is very honest and respectful! Will definitely be back.hoping to get the new Ford Explorer
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe A 09 Aug 2019
I had an issue, called it in to Metro Ford and just like in the past they helped me quickly and efficiently! Thank you, special thanks to Elli & Pat jr. Joe A
5 rate
DealerRater
sdonets 05 Aug 2019
Found Metro Ford Dealership online and was thrilled that they were within a 2 miles drive of my office. Used their online scheduling portal and was happy that it was quick and easy to use. Once I arrived on site I was greeted with a smile and they took my car in right away for an oil change. They ca...lled me once the car was ready to go and their was no line! Strongly recommend if you need a shop in the area. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 04 Aug 2019
I received quality service and I didn't have to wait long. The customer service skills were great and I will surely visit this location again for sales and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francisco Munoz 02 Aug 2019
Always friendly and fast service, very clean waiting area,
5 rate
Cars.com
mariobovio@hotmail.com 02 Aug 2019
I was in town for the day and my van needed an oil change, I made and appointment on their website which it was nice, convenient and easy to do and I got the oil change in my van the same morning!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Bloom 30 Jul 2019
Fast. efficient and gets the job done on time. Very pleasant employees. Customer oriented. Will always take my Focus to Metro for repair and general service.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 27 Jul 2019
GREAT & FAST SERVICE.... RECEIVED INFORMATION FUTURE SERVICE WORK NEEDED TATIANNA IS GREAT AND HANDLED MY WITH TOTAL PROFESSIONALISM METRO FORD HAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPT AND GOT ME IN & OUT
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.