How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 17 Apr 2018
The entire staff here is very attentive and polite. This was my first car purchase ever, and Abraham was able to get me approved on my own without a cosigner. We are very happy with our new car, thanks Abraham! We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. If we ever get another Ford in... the future, MetroFord is the place to go ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelica Ramirez 17 Apr 2018
The entire staff here is very attentive and polite. This was my first car purchase ever, and Abraham was able to get me approved on my own without a cosigner. We are very happy with our new car, thanks Abraham! We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. If we ever get another Ford in... the future, MetroFord is the place to go ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Mar 2018
Special thanks to Amanda, Joe and Marvin. You guys are awesome thank u for making my car buying experience painless. Although I have a car note now I'm super satisfied with my purchase and the assistance you guys have a great team. I will definitely recommend metro.
5 rate
Google
Octavia Carpenter 22 Mar 2018
Special thanks to Amanda, Joe and Marvin. You guys are awesome thank u for making my car buying experience painless. Although I have a car note now I'm super satisfied with my purchase and the assistance you guys have a great team. I will definitely recommend metro.
5 rate
Google
Latonya Comeka 19 Mar 2018
Great Service, staff excellent took my vehicle in for service and repair and I was pleased with the calls and complete service doing the time it was there. Tramayne Hill my salesman was also there and acknowledged me and assistants he was a pleasure to have as a salesman wonderful customer service. ...Overall excellent Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Imani Odufuye 19 Mar 2018
---My concerns were misplaced, [customer service for the most part is lacking in the hood] this is probably my 4th or 5th time visiting Metro dealership & every time I'm impressed! Whether, it's the friendly customer service or the knowledgeable technicians that's willing to answer any questions ...or concerns. Keep up the good work guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yazmin Pina 07 Mar 2018
Mui buen trato son mui amables bamos a recomendar a nuestros conocidos y familiares
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Panxon Triste 04 Mar 2018
exelente trato y la platica con raul de lo mejor algun dia volvere para hacer trato nuevamente
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jill Mattox 28 Feb 2018
I went into the ford dealership super late on a Monday night completely distressed from a weekend of car troubles. I was immediately welcomed and allowed to vent out my whole experience with my old car and thought that gettin a loan for a brand new vehicle was a shot in the dark. After just a few sh...ort moments I was given approval for a brand new Ford Escape which I'm already in love with....and at a great interest rate! Towing my old vehicle along with returning the rental car was done promptly the very next morning and I was completely stress free. I just returned to get my belongings from the old vehicle and was assisted every step of the way even after the sale was made! My kind of man! Way to go the extra step! You guys made my day! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Nate K., Kalamazoo, MI 14 Jan 2018
All I will say is ask for Cesar  and you'll get the best deal! Thanks Metro Ford for putting us in a new vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.