How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karol Mcdonald 22 Oct 2017
Been a part of the Ford family since 2001 purchased 4 new cars from them, always been treated fairly , can't wait until I purchase this 2018 Ford Edge from Tony Terry the wonderful salesperson who sold me my first car.Much love to Ford. Also thank you for the multi oil inspection I had last week, th...ey got me in and out. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rhonda Staggers Clayton 21 Oct 2017
Excellent service always..Even when I just go for a car wash weekly everyone is alway kind nice and professional.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tracy LovingLyfe Anderson 21 Oct 2017
The guys at ford takes very good care of my car ? each and every time I have an appointment I don’t take my car any where else
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Michael Miles 13 Oct 2017
Good professional, fast, courteous, service. I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Scott Potter 26 Sep 2017
Kathy at Metro Ford one above and beyond to make sure we made it home and that our vehicle was repaired promptly it was an overall wonderful experience dealing with her and the other staff at Metro Ford
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
George Chisum 11 Sep 2017
I've gone to other dealerships for service and always have had a problem. Since I started going to Metro Ford I've never had a problem with service. Thank you for keeping my 2010 Lincoln roadworthy.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
George Chisum 11 Sep 2017
I've gone to other dealerships for service and always have had a problem. Since I started going to Metro Ford I've never had a problem with service. Thank you for keeping my 2010 Lincoln roadworthy.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Joseph S 11 Aug 2017
Found online,sent inquiries, got fast responses, called and got best quote, planned on driving 240 miles to buy car. There was another sale between day of quote and the day arrived and the price was exactly what I calculated. Salesman Avery L., F&I Manager was great(even sent me to exellent Ital...ian Restuarent). Pat Milligan runs the best dealership I have ever experience, and my first car was an Edsel 54 years ago. Worked for Ford Trans and have owned '25 Model T, T Birds, Galixy 500 Intercepter, Mustang, Pintos, F150, Lincoln Continentals over the years. Metro Ford - I'll be traveling back and sending friends your way! Best pricing anywhere. Joseph S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph S 11 Aug 2017
Found online,sent inquiries, got fast responses, called and got best quote, planned on driving 240 miles to buy car. There was another sale between day of quote and the day arrived and the price was exactly what I calculated. Salesman Avery L., F&I Manager was great(even sent me to exellent Italian ...Restuarent). Pat Milligan runs the best dealership I have ever experience, and my first car was an Edsel 54 years ago. Worked for Ford Trans and have owned '25 Model T, T Birds, Galixy 500 Intercepter, Mustang, Pintos, F150, Lincoln Continentals over the years. Metro Ford - I'll be traveling back and sending friends your way! Best pricing anywhere. Joseph S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mendoza Mario 17 Jul 2017
A good customer service from the two people I attended Raul and Terry I recommend this place to buy a car
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.