How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cobra Back 30 Jun 2019
It's never a good experience when you have to spend money unexpectedly, however, my experience at the dealership was made very comfortable. I was greeted, and kept informed. My issues were explained to me, and repaired in a timely manner. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Jajuan Goodman 23 Jun 2019
The service center is always so great no matter which supervisor oversees your service. I also purchased my car from here which was a breeze as well. everyone was so helpful.
5 rate
Google
Stephen 17 Jun 2019
Awesome price. Thanks Metro. Went to a competitor and they tried to say I didn’t qualify for the online price. Metro got me the price and an additional 500 I didn’t even know I had coming.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 16 Jun 2019
If I could give Metro Ford 10 stars I would. This dealership has awesome customer service. They make you feel welcomed, the wait was not long. And even if it was a long wait, you wouldn't mind because the waiting room was nice w/ great coffee. I live in Indiana and will travel to Chicago because I k...now the Metro Ford team will take care of my car maintenance needs. Thank You Metro Ford!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
J ADDISON 16 Jun 2019
If I could give Metro Ford 10 stars I would. This dealership has awesome customer service. They make you feel welcomed, the wait was not long. And even if it was a long wait, you wouldn't mind because the waiting room was nice w/ great coffee. I live in Indiana and will travel to Chicago because I k...now the Metro Ford team will take care of my car maintenance needs. Thank You Metro Ford!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Sayre-mccoy 12 Jun 2019
I always take my cars to Metro Ford. The service is excellent, it's easy to get an appointment, and even when I had to have the car towed in without an appointment, they got to it very quickly. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan M Lopez 07 Jun 2019
I recognized the Metro Ford service at this moment. A very good and quick service, It's much better organized than before.
5 rate
Google
Renzo Salvador 07 Jun 2019
l brought my Ford Edge to Metro Ford on May 23 for a air bag recall. Making an appointment was quick and easy. I was expecting a 3 or 4 hour wait, my appt. was for 9:30 I arrived early and was taken immediately. Michelle Dominguez directed me in, took my information, she was pleasant and answered ...all my questions. I was told it would be a couple of hours to do the work.I went to breakfast came back in 45 min. I waited in their clean waiting room for an hour, when Michelle came in an told the car was ready. Great experience at Metro they should be proud to have employees like Michelle and Artemio. I will be making any future maintenance work at Metro. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
Sparkle 06 Jun 2019
I went to Metro Ford for a oil change. Everyone was so attentive. After the oil change, they washed the car. Even the other guest were friendly. That was a great experience. Looking forward to the next oil change and any other service my car may need. THANKS METRO FORD!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Anderson 02 Jun 2019
Thank you! Purchased pre-owned 2016 Ford Fusion. May 2019 Fast and easy experience thanks to the whole Metro Ford Team! Special thanks to Mr. Hill, Elli and Patrick. Ain't my first time buying a car BUT it is one of the BEST IF not THE BEST stress free, perfect experience.. We will definitely rec...ommend Metro Ford and will purchase here again.. Joe, Cristina & Matt ? THANK YOU METRO FORD ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.