How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Octavia Carpenter 22 Mar 2018
Special thanks to Amanda, Joe and Marvin. You guys are awesome thank u for making my car buying experience painless. Although I have a car note now I'm super satisfied with my purchase and the assistance you guys have a great team. I will definitely recommend metro.
5 rate
Google
Latonya Comeka 19 Mar 2018
Great Service, staff excellent took my vehicle in for service and repair and I was pleased with the calls and complete service doing the time it was there. Tramayne Hill my salesman was also there and acknowledged me and assistants he was a pleasure to have as a salesman wonderful customer service. ...Overall excellent Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Imani Odufuye 19 Mar 2018
---My concerns were misplaced, [customer service for the most part is lacking in the hood] this is probably my 4th or 5th time visiting Metro dealership & every time I'm impressed! Whether, it's the friendly customer service or the knowledgeable technicians that's willing to answer any questions ...or concerns. Keep up the good work guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yazmin Pina 07 Mar 2018
Mui buen trato son mui amables bamos a recomendar a nuestros conocidos y familiares
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Panxon Triste 04 Mar 2018
exelente trato y la platica con raul de lo mejor algun dia volvere para hacer trato nuevamente
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jill Mattox 28 Feb 2018
I went into the ford dealership super late on a Monday night completely distressed from a weekend of car troubles. I was immediately welcomed and allowed to vent out my whole experience with my old car and thought that gettin a loan for a brand new vehicle was a shot in the dark. After just a few sh...ort moments I was given approval for a brand new Ford Escape which I'm already in love with....and at a great interest rate! Towing my old vehicle along with returning the rental car was done promptly the very next morning and I was completely stress free. I just returned to get my belongings from the old vehicle and was assisted every step of the way even after the sale was made! My kind of man! Way to go the extra step! You guys made my day! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Nate K., Kalamazoo, MI 14 Jan 2018
All I will say is ask for Cesar  and you'll get the best deal! Thanks Metro Ford for putting us in a new vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Drea Holland 18 Dec 2017
Only dealership I felt didn't lie to me. So happy with my car, and I've had it a year now.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jakki Jones Wiley 28 Nov 2017
I have owned a Ford Diesel Dually for the last decade and I will not consider driving any other pickup. We drove from Houston, TX to Chicago on our annual "Road Trip Vacation." We unexpectedly had car trouble while touring throughout the city in our 2013 F350 Diesel 4X4 dually pickup. Our vehicle be...gan overheating! We drove to the nearest Ford Dealership. The staff was very helpful even though they were extremely busy! They even gave us a loaner car to continue our touring, which was extra nice. It would have been a wasted day if the owner, had not suggested that we go grab a bite to eat while he had a diesel mechanic diagnose the problem! This type of service is rare these days! He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was true to his promise when he notified us and repaired the problem. We were able to drive back to Houston, TX without experiencing anymore problems. I will recommend this dealership in a heartbeat, because they care about their customers. The owner was personable and friendly! He was concerned about getting us back onto the road safely and timely. This needs to be noted on his record as one of the best Ford dealerships in North America! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! Otis and Jakki Wiley, Houston, TX Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tonny Mendoza 28 Nov 2017
Will star with they help you with looking for what you looking for not what they want to sell and work to make use happy keep up the good. Job
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.