How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Chisum 11 Sep 2017
I've gone to other dealerships for service and always have had a problem. Since I started going to Metro Ford I've never had a problem with service. Thank you for keeping my 2010 Lincoln roadworthy.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Joseph S 11 Aug 2017
Found online,sent inquiries, got fast responses, called and got best quote, planned on driving 240 miles to buy car. There was another sale between day of quote and the day arrived and the price was exactly what I calculated. Salesman Avery L., F&I Manager was great(even sent me to exellent Italian ...Restuarent). Pat Milligan runs the best dealership I have ever experience, and my first car was an Edsel 54 years ago. Worked for Ford Trans and have owned '25 Model T, T Birds, Galixy 500 Intercepter, Mustang, Pintos, F150, Lincoln Continentals over the years. Metro Ford - I'll be traveling back and sending friends your way! Best pricing anywhere. Joseph S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph S 11 Aug 2017
Found online,sent inquiries, got fast responses, called and got best quote, planned on driving 240 miles to buy car. There was another sale between day of quote and the day arrived and the price was exactly what I calculated. Salesman Avery L., F&I Manager was great(even sent me to exellent Italian ...Restuarent). Pat Milligan runs the best dealership I have ever experience, and my first car was an Edsel 54 years ago. Worked for Ford Trans and have owned '25 Model T, T Birds, Galixy 500 Intercepter, Mustang, Pintos, F150, Lincoln Continentals over the years. Metro Ford - I'll be traveling back and sending friends your way! Best pricing anywhere. Joseph S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mendoza Mario 17 Jul 2017
A good customer service from the two people I attended Raul and Terry I recommend this place to buy a car
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bryant Carroll 12 Jul 2017
Took my truck in for service they gave me a full inspection oil change car wash and I didn't have to wait all day have to say they did a good job and rotated my tires tip off all my fluids
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Terry Williams 03 Jul 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Pedro 13 Jun 2017
Came in to have scheduled maintenance done on my 2016 Explorer that I purchased at Metro Ford last year. The work was done well and I was in and out a lot faster than I thought I would be. Good start to my Saturday morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
Calshunna Mcclendon 13 Jun 2017
Good and will always come back to have my car service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 13 Jun 2017
Came in to have scheduled maintenance done on my 2016 Explorer that I purchased at Metro Ford last year. The work was done well and I was in and out a lot faster than I thought I would be. Good start to my Saturday morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia Louis Finnie 12 Jun 2017
They didn't take to long . When I arrived they told me how long it was going to take .
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.