How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryant Carroll 12 Jul 2017
Took my truck in for service they gave me a full inspection oil change car wash and I didn't have to wait all day have to say they did a good job and rotated my tires tip off all my fluids
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Terry Williams 03 Jul 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Pedro 13 Jun 2017
Came in to have scheduled maintenance done on my 2016 Explorer that I purchased at Metro Ford last year. The work was done well and I was in and out a lot faster than I thought I would be. Good start to my Saturday morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
Calshunna Mcclendon 13 Jun 2017
Good and will always come back to have my car service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 13 Jun 2017
Came in to have scheduled maintenance done on my 2016 Explorer that I purchased at Metro Ford last year. The work was done well and I was in and out a lot faster than I thought I would be. Good start to my Saturday morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia Louis Finnie 12 Jun 2017
They didn't take to long . When I arrived they told me how long it was going to take .
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Angel Agustin Leon-Gorbea 28 May 2017
Manager Raul Campos is one the best in the business. Integrity and service; powerful combination that leads to full satisfaction...Thank you...highly recommended...
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
John L., Chicago, IL 27 May 2017
Sales people at metro Ford really are polite and treat you to your needs, not theirs. They do t try to hound you one way or another. They listen to your preferences and work to find what suits you. Abraham was great, he was polite to my wife and dad and especially me. I highly recommend metro Ford f...or your next car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Garry B., Grand Haven, MI 25 May 2017
The team at Metro went above and beyond to help me replace a bad tire so I could get home to see my kids after a week of being on the road. Two other dealerships didn't even pick up the phone but the crew here not only found the right tires but kept the doors open until we could get my car towed... there and made sure I was back on the road. I didn't get home in time to tuck the kids in at bed time but I did get to cook them breakfast in the morning. Thanks Metro! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mchammer 15 Apr 2017
Stephanie was very fast to answer ky emails. I look forward to doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.