How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
Updated. Just want to take the time to thank Elli and Abraham for taking the time to fix all the issues I had. They went far and beyond to get things right. Thank you guys, you rock!
4 rate
Google
Armando J Ruiz 09 Jul 2018
Updated. Just want to take the time to thank Elli and Abraham for taking the time to fix all the issues I had. They went far and beyond to get things right. Thank you guys, you rock!
4 rate
Google
Dee D., Chicago, IL 05 Mar 2017
I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Metro Ford. I went in with a specific car in mind, and a certain warranty. I was welcomed, treated fairly, and was even given extra time to take things out of my old car, as it was getting late in the evening by the time the deal was finished.I will contin...ue to recommend Metro Ford to all friends and family! I have lots of gratitude for the friendly people at Metro. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Lexi 01 Feb 2017
Found Metro Ford via cars.com and was blown away with their customer service alone. I've dealt with local dealerships who made me feel like a burden because I was not their "ideal" customer. Not once did I feel that way with Metro and made my 1.5 hour trip to them absolutely worth it. I have not ONE... hesitation going back there or sending people there for their next purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lee Marshall 23 Jan 2017
The requested service was performed in a very timely manner and explained to me very professionaly
4 rate
Cars.com
Stefanie F., Chicago, IL 29 Dec 2016
**update**The day after I left my previous review, I was contacted by Ellie, the customer service manager at Metro Ford. She apologized for the bad service I had received and bent over backwards to show me that they do care about me as a customer. She got me a loaner car immediately, and even had a ...porter come pick me up at my office so I wouldn't have to worry about transportation anymore. She called me daily with updates on my car and when it was done, she gave me a Visa gift card as a gift to apologize for my experience. When I got my car back, it was good as new. They replaced my clutch and it seems to be running perfectly. On top of that, they filled my gas tank, washed my car, vacuumed the interior, and fixed a part that was loose in the console (even though I hadn't brought it to their attention previously. Although my initial experience with Metro Ford wasn't the best, Ellie and her team worked very hard to make sure that my overall experience was positive and that I felt like a valued customer. I'm very impressed with her and will definitely be returning for future service needs. I'm extremely disappointed in the service I've received. I brought my car in about a month ago because of problems with acceleration even though it's still under warranty. I got my car back about two days later... and the problem was not fixed at all. I brought my car in again 2 weeks ago. I worked with Chris. After I described the problem, Chris told me that he knew exactly what was wrong and that he would be in touch with me soon to let me know how long the process would take. That's when the bigger problems started. I didn't hear anything at all from Chris, so I called a week later (last Monday). Chris told me that no one had even looked at my car yet, but that it would be taken in by the end of the day. He told me to call back the next day. I called back the next day (Tuesday), but was on hold for 30 minutes before I was told that Chris was busy and would call me back. I waited 2 days. When I called back on Thursday, Chris told me he still needed to talk to the technician and that he would call me right back in a few minutes. 4 days later, I still haven't heard a word, despite also leaving voicemails on the main line. Two weeks I've been without a car (because of course they didn't offer me a loaner all this time) and without a single clue how long it will take before I will ever see my car again. Unless this seems like a good time to you, take your car literally anywhere else. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Konstantin 12 Dec 2016
I had oil change on Dec 8. On Dec 12, 300 miles later, it still flashes "oil change required"...
4 rate
Cars.com
Eva Kraemer 12 Dec 2016
I always have friendly service when I go, especially when I first walk in.
4 rate
Cars.com
George Chisum 14 Nov 2016
I have never had a problem when I bring my car into Metro Ford for repairs. THANK YOU!
4 rate
Cars.com
Erick Ocampo 12 Sep 2016
It was a fast service and the waiting room it's really nice
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.