How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emad Dabbour 15 May 2019
Mr. Ceasar was very helpful and did everything he can to get me the car I wanted despite that we didn't have a final deal on it, but the customer service there was professional and I would definitely recommend Metro Ford to my friends!
5 rate
Google
B.Davi 09 May 2019
Prompt service and they kept promise on when the car would be ready. That is really appreciated. They have free car wash and free coffee, that's a bonus. Friendly staff! Thank you for the great service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Petra Gowisnok 02 May 2019
repairs completed Done within 2 hours of drop off.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie Kelly 22 Apr 2019
Metro's staff are much more courteous than they were 4 years ago. The technician was very professional, and explained everything. The service performed on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Metro Ford for service now!
5 rate
Google
Joel Ortega 21 Apr 2019
They were Professional at all times and attended me right away.
5 rate
Cars.com
mov 14 Apr 2019
Took care of our recall of airbag, and a broken door handle very efficiently. Metro Ford does a wonderful job of taking care of our Ford Fusion needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alejandro Mendez 12 Apr 2019
Amazing service personal especially at metro Ford, great job. I just took my car up there for a car wash (by the way if you bought your car at metro you can take your car up there and have it washed for free, FYI . Rosa ocasio the service advisor was amazing. I highly recommend metro Ford..
5 rate
Google
Alicia Mathews 09 Apr 2019
I always feel like the staff treat me like a priority when I come to do business there. Been buying cars at this dealership for 21 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Aguirre 03 Apr 2019
WWWOOOWWW!!!!!! I was recommended to go to that dealership by a friend. So I decided to go and Man was I pleased. I would drive an 1hr15min any day of the week to get my car serviced there if you have a Mustang please have Jesse C work on it .for some reason I think he builds Mustang's in the dealer...ship LOL. he knows That car in and out very professional very trustworthy.. also Luis the Service advisor amazing top notch guy and also trustworthy kept me updated on everything. I am very pleased I went there and believe me as long as Jesse & Luis is working there . I will be a loyal customer.. thank u guy !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
TT 15 Mar 2019
My wife and were very pleased with the experience of buying a car from Metro Ford. I had searched around and talked to a few dealers but Metro had the best price. They were very friendly and helpful. It was a quick and easy process. We were very happy and feel like we got a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.