How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LEVERN CANTEEN 20 Jul 2019
GREAT & FAST SERVICE.... RECEIVED INFORMATION FUTURE SERVICE WORK NEEDED TATIANNA IS GREAT AND HANDLED MY WITH TOTAL PROFESSIONALISM METRO FORD HAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPT AND GOT ME IN & OUT
5 rate
Google
sarante family 18 Jul 2019
the girl is very helpful and we did not have to wait long time.....l can recommend ...l change the oil and they cleaned my car very fast…...
5 rate
DealerRater
Edgey cp45 13 Jul 2019
I have always received excellent customer service, on every visit, at Metro Ford Service Department. Luis and staff are very customer-focused and explain each details of work being performed on my cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
amber esters 13 Jul 2019
I love the ladies on the service team. I had to come in for a recall and they worked with me to work with my schedule. They weren’t rude. They also made sure that the part was in shop so it could be completed. #girlpower
5 rate
Google
ford dealer 08 Jul 2019
took car for oil change great service it was done in a timely manner and i was offered other recommended jobs so experience was good
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan Davis 08 Jul 2019
My last 4 cars have been Ford Taurus's and I have enjoyed driving them considerably. Of those my last two were SHOs. What a great ride. Powerful and heavy. I had purchased and serviced these at Metro Ford. Outstanding service at this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Cobra Back 30 Jun 2019
It's never a good experience when you have to spend money unexpectedly, however, my experience at the dealership was made very comfortable. I was greeted, and kept informed. My issues were explained to me, and repaired in a timely manner. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Jajuan Goodman 23 Jun 2019
The service center is always so great no matter which supervisor oversees your service. I also purchased my car from here which was a breeze as well. everyone was so helpful.
5 rate
Google
Stephen 17 Jun 2019
Awesome price. Thanks Metro. Went to a competitor and they tried to say I didn’t qualify for the online price. Metro got me the price and an additional 500 I didn’t even know I had coming.
5 rate
Cars.com
J ADDISON 16 Jun 2019
If I could give Metro Ford 10 stars I would. This dealership has awesome customer service. They make you feel welcomed, the wait was not long. And even if it was a long wait, you wouldn't mind because the waiting room was nice w/ great coffee. I live in Indiana and will travel to Chicago because I k...now the Metro Ford team will take care of my car maintenance needs. Thank You Metro Ford!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.