How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALSLIMOUSINES 06 Dec 2019
I had a 8am appointment for the Works, Oil change, tire rotation and full inspection I was in and out within one hour. great Job Al Towns.
5 rate
DealerRater
bajackson1 06 Dec 2019
I have been coming to Metro Ford for service for probably 12 years,or more.In order for me to come continually for service all of these years,I must be getting good service. Everyone is nice,kind,and friendly,and professional. I love how they treat you with the coffee,and the popcorn which is very d...elicious. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 04 Dec 2019
EXTREMELY happy with the level of work. Best experience I have had from any dealership. Explain to them what was wrong, in my case it was the transmission. Was without my car for only one day. Very fast high quality work. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Nakia Darring 02 Dec 2019
Great service From Amin Daifallah it didn't take long he got me in and out great i will recommend my friends and family members to metro ford 6455 s.western
5 rate
Cars.com
lesa culbert 26 Nov 2019
Expected to get my car a week from now, was shocked when they called early and had it ready, running and washed. The tech was awesome, the metro staff was very professional and courteous. My car was used, but it looked fresh off the showroom floor. I thought I would still have to spend tons if some...thing happened because its used... NOPE, only issue was the battery and that's only because it was time to change it. Otherwise, my car runs great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phyllis Ann Chapital 12 Nov 2019
Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and a welcomed by the service personnel. The waiting area was clean and bright with hot coffee waiting. My car was serviced and my returned to sparkling clean. Awesome job Metro Ford keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Julia and Chris 29 Oct 2019
Metro Ford found the new car we wanted, and got it to us quickly. The purchase process went smoothly and quickly. The staff were all very helpful and kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Thomson 29 Oct 2019
Have sent numerous friends to purchase both new and used cars from Metro Ford and they received better prices then they could get from any other dealer. They purchased over the phone and the cars were delivered to there homes. Talk about hassle free purchase. Thanks Metro Ford for taking care of ...my friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Enid Thompson 23 Oct 2019
I came to Metro Ford with two problems. Both were resolved professionally and in a timely manner, thanks to Jeff. He also assisted me in getting on line with FordPass. The app (as you already know) will be very beneficial. I will recommend Metro Ford to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Britteny Cook 22 Oct 2019
I purchased? My car at the end of April I drive uber so my car maintenance is important. I've been to Metro and have gotten several oil changes or "the works" as they would call it. I'm always in and out. I'm a satisfied customer!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.