How Are We Doing?

Since 1984, we’ve served thousands of customers, and even with all that volume, our goal is still 100% customer satisfaction. You can see how well we are meeting those goals by reading some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

If you have been to Metro Ford Sales and have an opinion of your own that you would like to share, then by all means, let us hear it. Write your review on your favorite review website, and we will certainly find it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mchammer 15 Apr 2017
Stephanie was very fast to answer ky emails. I look forward to doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Damien Crosby 23 Feb 2017
Great fast service my 1st choice when servicing or purchasing parts.
5 rate
Cars.com
Armen Alvarez 23 Feb 2017
The customer service representative provide an excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirby Morrison 20 Feb 2017
Being new to Chicago, finding a dealership where I can take my car for service was important for me. I've been to Metro Ford twice now and I will continue coming back. They are friendly, do good work, and are timely. My family is in the car business back east, so I know what quality service looks... like and Metro Ford is wonderful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth Clark 08 Feb 2017
The service team diagnosted the problem with my car and provided excellent service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth Clark 04 Feb 2017
Service staff was honest by acknowledging they would not be able to service my vehicle on the day that I first brought it in for service, but stated that if I returned the following day by no later than 5:00 pm they would be able to service my vehicle. They kept their word and serviced my vehicle a...s promised. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery Smith 30 Jan 2017
Needed a front liscense plate holder an a oil change. Chris and the guys went out there way to make sure i was in an out. Great group of guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eduardo Huerta 26 Jan 2017
Everything was good, i just can to say is thank you guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Rojas 18 Jan 2017
Great customer service. I LOVE the Saturday service hours. The remodeled waiting room is comfortable for your wait time and the CAR WASH is an extra benefit provided by Metro Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Johnson 16 Jan 2017
Service was good and fast and I got a recommendation about some things that need to be done to my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.